Week 12: Feedback!

  1. Three favorite activities
    1. Plaster Casting
      1. I have never used plaster to make a mold and it was really fun with the help of my brother casting my mold!
    2. Graffiti
      1. I have never worked with spray paint before and it was a great and new experience working with it!
    3. New Media
      1. It was fun getting artsy and creative making a video and also seeing what others had to present. It was very inspiring.
  2. Three least favorite activities
    1. Kickstarter
      1. I honestly couldn’t think of any creative ideas to launch but by the looks of it, the other students do have great ideas which is awesome!
    2. Portrait Photography
      1. This activity gave me the chills! Death is always a topic I am always “iffy” about and rather refrain myself from talking about it.
    3. Student Choice
      1. I like to consider myself as being a good “follow directions well” kind of person so having the liberty of choosing absolutely ANYTHING kind of scared me. haha but other than that it was fun.
  3. With all of the other courses I’m currently taking, this class gives me a sort of leeway to relax and take a break from all of my other stressful courses and also gives me the chance to enjoy various forms of art!
Leave a Reply

